Besök
Bjurögatan 28

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Jimmy Jervemyr

Jimmy Jervemyr
Distriktschef södra Sverige

Mobil: 070 838 60 75
jimmy.jervemyr@fast-fastening.com

Stefan Wiberg

Stefan Wiberg
Distriktschef mellan/norra Sverige

Mobil: 070 8386210
stefan.wiberg@fast-fastening.com

Örjan Matz

Örjan Matz
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 61 24
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@fast-fastening.com

Niklas Svensson
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 60 30
Mobil: 076 135 84 40
niklas.svensson@fast-fastening.com

Linda Byhmer

Linda Byhmer
Marknadsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 33
linda.byhmer@fast-fastening.com

Richard Olsson

Richard Olsson
Tekniskt ansvarig

Tel: 040 38 61 84
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@fast-fastening.com

Oskar Gren

Oskar Gren
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 61 89
oskar.gren@thomee.se

Peter Lanto

Peter Lantto
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 60 35
Mobil: 070 509 40 89
peter.lantto@fast-fastening.com

Anders Berglund

Anders Berglund
Kvalitet / Miljöchef

Tel: 040 38 60 34
anders.berglund@thomee.se

Per Nettrup

Per Nettrup
Produktionsledare

per.nettrup@fast-fastening.com


Tobias Nettrup
Produktion






Stefan Svensson
Produktion