Besök
Hemsögatan 14

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Jimmy Jervemyr

Jimmy Jervemyr
Distriktschef

Mobil: 070 838 60 75
jimmy.jervemyr@fast-fastening.com

Stefan Wiberg

Stefan Wiberg
Distriktschef

Mobil: 070 8386210
stefan.wiberg@fast-fastening.com

Andreas Fryxell

Andreas Fryxell
Distriktschef

Mobil: 070 471 46 12
andreas.fryxeln@fast-fastening.com

Lennart Furre

Lennart Furre
Distriktschef

Mobil: +47 922 26 550
lefu@habo.com

Fredrik Toth
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 60 58
Mobil: 070 303 66 70
fredrik.toth@fast-fastening.com

Örjan Matz
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 61 24
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@fast-fastening.com

Linda Byhmer
Marknadsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 33
linda.byhmer@fast-fastening.com

Linda Andersson
Marknadsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 18
linda.andersson@fast-fastening.com

Michael Hagström
Orginalare/AD

Tel: 040 38 60 26
michael.hagstrom@thomee.se

Richard Olsson
Tekniskt ansvarig

Tel: 040 38 61 84
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@fast-fastening.com

Frida Hallberg
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 61 27
frida.hallberg@fast-fastening.com

Peter Lantto
Inköpare

Tel: 040 38 60 35
Mobil: 070 509 40 89
peter.lantto@fast-fastening.com

Anders Berglund
Kvalitet / Miljöchef

Tel: 040 38 60 34
anders.berglund@thomee.se

Per Nettrup
Produktionsledare

per.nettrup@fast-fastening.com


Tobias Nettrup
Produktion






Stefan Svensson
Produktion