Besök / Post HILLERSTORP
Rocknevägen 16
SE-335 73 Hillerstorp

Besök MALMÖ
Bjurögatan 28

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Christos Selman
VD

Tel: 0370 37 51 04
Mobil: 073 070 06 43
christos.selman@heco.se



Peter Winsth
Försäljningschef

Tel: 0370 37 51 02
Mobil: 070 623 77 27
peter.winsth@heco.se



Owe Klippel
Senior advisor

Tel: 0370 37 51 05
Mobil: 070 591 79 32
owe.klippel@heco.se



Nermina Avdic
Ekonomichef / HR-chef

Tel: 0370-37 51 39

nermina.avdic@heco.se



Julia Karlsson Gradeen
Inköpschef

Tel: 0370-37 51 11
Mobil: 076-841 10 50
julia.gradeen@heco.se



Fredrik Johansson
IT / Produktionschef

Tel: 0370-37 51 18
Mobil: 070-591 96 98
fredrik.johansson@heco.se



Tobias Sjögren
IT / Verksamhetsutveckling

Tel: 0370-37 51 12
Mobil: 073-041 47 44
tobias.sjogren@heco.se



Nicklas Sköld
Produktchef

Tel: 0370 37 51 37
Mobil: 073 906 93 03
nicklas.skold@heco.se



Örjan Matz

Örjan Matz
Produktchef

Tel: 0370-37 51 48
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@heco.se



Marcus Andersson
Säljare Småland/Ö Götaland

Tel: 0370-37 51 25
Mobil: 070-664 49 40
marcus.andersson@heco.se



Bernt Francke
Säljare Södra/Västra Sverige

Tel: 0370-37 51 34
Mobil: 070-531 93 77
bernt.francke@heco.se



Mathilda Davidsson
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 22
Mobil: 070-517 01 13
mathilda.davidsson@heco.se



Anna Vestlund
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 24

anna.vestlund@heco.se



Fanny Simonsson
Inköp

Tel: 0370-37 51 36

fanny.simonsson@heco.se



Richard Olsson

Richard Olsson
Kvalitet/Teknik/IT

Tel: 0370 37 51 43
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@heco.se



Per Nettrup

Per Nettrup
Produktionsledare Malmö

Tel: 0370 37 51 00

per.nettrup@heco.se



Tobias Nettrup
Produktionsledare



tobias.nettrup@heco.se



Tony Sjöblom
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 07

tony.sjoblom@heco.se



Ida Roman
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 35

ida.roman@heco.se



Sandra Andersson
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 45

sandra.andersson@heco.se



Alexandra Palo
Produktion Hillerstorp

Tel: 0370 37 51 17

alexandra.palo@heco.se



Anders Hägg
Produktion Hillerstorp

Tel: 0370 37 51 06
Mobil: 0706 34 77 23
anders.hagg@heco.se



Jane Björkman
Ekonomi

Tel: 0370-37 51 01

jane.bjorkman@heco.se



Ann Magnusson
Ekonomi

Tel: 0370-37 51 03

ann.magnusson@heco.se



Emma Vickman
Lager

Tel: 0370-37 51 19

emma.vickman@heco.se



Anna Jarl
Order

Tel: 0370-37 51 10

anna.jarl@heco.se



Terese Mauritsson
Order

Tel: 0370-37 51 08

therese.mauritsson@heco.se